We are committed to protecting your privacy.
The contact details you supply when creating an account are visible on any vacancy you post. By creating an account you agree to this sharing. Please make sure you only enter details you are happy to have shared in this way.
We will not pass on any individual user details for third party use unless we have your prior consent. We will however send you the occasional email from us to let you know that your adverts are expiring and to inform of updates to the website.
If you choose to upgrade to a premium account all the finincial transactions are performed using PayPal. The subscription of £60 renews automatically each year. You can cancel this subscription at any time from your PayPal account.